Journal cover Journal topic
Encyclopedia of Geosciences EG A collection of scientific review articles

Executive editors

Martin Dameris

DLR Oberpfaffenhofen, Institute for Physics of the Atmosphere
P.O. Box 1116
82234 Wessling
Germany
Phone +49-(0)8153-281558
martin.dameris@dlr.de
Martin Dameris

Rolf Sander

Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Air Chemistry Department
Hahn-Meitner-Weg 1
55128 Mainz
Germany
rolf.sander@mpic.de
Rolf Sander

Thomas von Clarmann

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, IMK
P.O. Box 3640
76021 Karlsruhe
Germany
thomas.clarmann@kit.edu
Thomas von Clarmann
Topical editors

Martin Dameris
(ACP)

DLR Oberpfaffenhofen, Institute for Physics of the Atmosphere
P.O. Box 1116
82234 Wessling
Germany
Phone +49-(0)8153-281558
martin.dameris@dlr.de
Martin Dameris

Katja Fennel
(BG)

Dalhousie University, Oceanography
1355 Oxford St
Halifax B3H 4J1
Canada
Phone +19024944526
katja.fennel@dal.ca
Katja Fennel

Sven Fuchs
(NHESS)

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Institute of Mountain Risk Engineering
Peter-Jordan-Str. 82
1190 Wien
Austria
Phone +43 1 47654 87117
sven.fuchs@boku.ac.at
Sven Fuchs

John M. Huthnance
(OS)

NERC National Oceanography Centre, Liverpool
6 Brownlow Street
Liverpool L3 5DA
United Kingdom
jmh@noc.ac.uk
John M. Huthnance

Thomas Mölg
(TC)

Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU), Institute of Geography
Wetterkreuz 15
91058 Erlangen
Germany
thomas.moelg@fau.de
Thomas Mölg

Monica Riva
(HESS)

Politecnico di Milano, DICA
Piazza Leonardo Da Vinci 32
20133 Milano
Italy
Phone +39 02 2399 6214
monica.riva@polimi.it

Elias Roussos
(ANGEO)

Max Planck Institute for Solar System Research (MPS)
Justus-von-Liebig-Weg 3
37077 Göttingen
Germany
roussos@mps.mpg.de

Rolf Sander
(GMD)

Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Air Chemistry Department
Hahn-Meitner-Weg 1
55128 Mainz
Germany
rolf.sander@mpic.de
Rolf Sander

Kristian Schlegel
(HGSS)

Germany
kristian.schlegel@copernicus.org
Kristian Schlegel

Thomas von Clarmann
(ACP, AMT)

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, IMK
P.O. Box 3640
76021 Karlsruhe
Germany
thomas.clarmann@kit.edu
Thomas von Clarmann

Erwin Zehe
(HESS)

Institute of Water Resources and River Basin Management, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology KIT
Kaiserstrasse 12
76129 Karlsruhe
Germany
Phone +49(0)721-60843822
erwin.zehe@kit.edu
Erwin Zehe